Board of directors


Founding Chairmen
Albert Netter
Alice Netter-Lambert

Founding members
Clara Pélissier-Langbort
David Serfaty
Hoang Ngoc Minh

Honorary President Emeritus
Clara Pélissier-Langbort

Honorary Presidents
✝ Agostino de Almeida Santos
Philippe Bouchard

Past Presidents
Joaquim Calaf
Karl Thomas

Executive Committeee

Andrea Genazzani

Deputy President

Michelle Nisolle

Past President
David Serfaty

Tommaso Simoncini

Deputy Secretary-General

Mark Brincat

Andrzej Milewicz

Deputy Treasurer
Anne Grimard

Board members

Leyla Adamyan Ana Teresa Almeida Santos Pedro Barri Joelle Belaisch-Allart Johannes Bitzer Pavel Calda Sophie Christin-Maitre Bart Fauser
Jean Michel Foidart Ulysse Gaspard ✡ Ronit Haimov-Kochman Ali Kubba
Alfred Mueck Joseph Schenker Sven O. Skouby Basil Tarlatzis

This site uses cookies for functional and analytical purposes. Set cookie preference

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.